Parish Contacts

Fr. Kevin Haines
Pastor
(317) 867-3213 x1129 
Jen.Downing@smgonline.org
 
Fr. Sean Pogue
Associate Pastor
(317) 867-3213 x1148 
jen.downing@smgonline.org
 
Deacon Steve Miller
Deacon
(317) 574-1705 
smillerone@yahoo.com
 
Kevin Muller
Director of Ministry & Operations
(317) 867-3213 x1127 
k.muller@smgonline.org
 
Jen Downing
Administrative Assistant
(317) 867-3213 x1221 
jen.downing@smgonline.org
 
Eddie Eberhardt
Maintenance Supervisor
(714) 412-2680 
e.eberhardt@smgonline.org
 
Connie Anderson
Director of Adult Faith Formation
(317) 867-3213 x1203 
c.anderson@smgonline.org
 
Brian McDonald
IT Director
(317) 867-3213 x1218 
b.mcdonald@smgonline.org
 
Eric Gellenbeck
Coordinator of Junior High Youth Ministry
(317) 867-3213 x1423 
ym.admin@smgonline.org
 
Scott Hudson
Coordinator of High School Youth Ministry
(317) 867-3213 x1420 
ym.admin@smgonline.org
 
Leslie Mimms
Coordinator of Confirmation Formation
(317) 867-3213 x1421 
confirmation@smgonline.org
 
Sue Maue
Coordinator of Children's Faith Formation
(317) 867-3213 x1139 
s.maue@smgonline.org
 
Kimberly Travis
Administrative Assistant
(317) 867-3213 
k.travis@smgonline.org
Kimberly works part-time. If immediate assistance is needed, please contact Jen Downing. 
Janet Thompson
Youth Minister
(317) 867-3213 x1422 
ym.admin@smgonline.org
 
Joey Garcia
Director of Music
(317) 867-3213 x1209 
j.garcia@smgonline.org
 
Deb Perry
Bookkeeper
(317) 867-3213 x1133 
d.perry@smgonline.org
 
Daria Sommers
Bookkeeper
(317) 867-3213 
d.sommers@smgonline.org